Church Calendar

Events Calendar

January 2022
  • Monday 03 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Senior Aerobics by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 06 January 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Pickleball by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 10 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    Senior Aerobics by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 13 January 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Pickleball by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 20 January 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Pickleball by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 27 January 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Pickleball by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2022
  • Thursday 03 February 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Pickleball by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 10 February 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Pickleball by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 17 February 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Pickleball by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 24 February 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Pickleball by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT